(Art Rock / Pop Rock / Dream Pop) Kate Bush - Director's Cut (Collectors Edition) 3CD - 2011, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps
364.4 МБ 0 сидов / 0 личей
(Art Rock / Pop Rock / Dream Pop) Kate Bush - Director's Cut (Collectors Edition) 3CD - 2011, MP3 (tracks), 320 kbps

Kate Bush - Director's Cut (Collectors Edition)
Жанр: Art Rock / Pop Rock / Dream Pop
Страна: United Kingdom (Born)
Год издания: 2011
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 02:38:15
Источник (релизер): Рип из Lossless
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да
01. Flower Of The Mountain (Originally Titled The Sensual World) (05:15)
02. Song Of Solomon (04:44)
03. Lily (04:04)
04. Deeper Understanding (06:33)
05. The Red Shoes (04:58)
06. This Womans Work (06:29)
07. Moments Of Pleasure (06:31)
08. Never Be Mine (05:05)
09. Top Of The City (04:23)
10. And So Is Love (04:20)
11. Rubberband Girl (04:36)
01. The Sensual World (03:57)
02. Love And Anger (04:42)
03. The Fog (05:06)
04. Reaching Out (03:12)
05. Heads We're Dancing (05:21)
06. Deeper Understanding (04:46)
07. Between A Man And A Woman (03:30)
08. Never Be Mine (03:44)
09. Rocket's Tail (04:07)
10. This Woman's Work (03:38)
11. Walk Straight Down The Middle (03:48)
01. Rubberband Girl (Remastered) (04:45)
02. And So Is Love (Remastered) (04:17)
03. Eat The Music (Remastered) (05:07)
04. Moments Of Pleasure (Remastered) (05:17)
05. The Song Of Solomon (Remastered) (04:27)
06. Lily (Remastered) (03:53)
07. The Red Shoes (Remastered) (04:02)
08. Top Of The City (Remastered) (04:13)
09. Constellation Of The Heart (Remastered) (04:46)
10. Big Stripey Lie (Remastered) (03:29)
11. Why Should I Love You (Remastered) (05:01)
12. You're The One (Remastered) (05:50)
Об исполнителе (группе There is no other recording artist in the world today quite like Kate Bush. In the course of her twenty-seven year career, since her dramatic arrival at nineteen years of age in 1978 with the hauntingly beautiful and instantly classic ‘Wuthering Heights’, Bush has built a reputation that remains unrivalled in terms of musical ambition, pioneering sonics, stirring emotional content and sheer originality.
Brought to the attention of EMI Records at the age of sixteen by Pink Floyd’s David Gilmour – as a prolific schoolgirl prodigy with already around two hundred of her own compositions – Kate Bush famously enjoyed a three year period of artistic development before being launched upon an unsuspecting world. Having released two albums in 1978 – ‘The Kick Inside’ and ‘Lionheart’ – and staged the mould-breaking theatrics of the Europe-wide ‘Tour Of Life’ the following year, Kate Bush began to assume control of her music with her co-production of ‘Never For Ever’ in 1980, yielding three startling, story-compacting singles in the form of ‘Breathing’, ‘Babooshka’ and ‘Army Dreamers’.
Her next step, into self-production, saw the creation of ‘The Dreaming’, released in 1982, a year in the making and still hailed by many as her best album, showcasing an almost filmic approach to her recording craft. Three years later followed ‘Hounds Of Love’, a stunning set of angular, rhythm-driven pop songs – including the strident ‘Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)’ and the majestic ‘Cloudbusting’ – backed with the side-long suite ‘The Ninth Wave’. In 1989 ‘The Sensual World’ followed (including musical contributions from David Gilmour, Nigel Kennedy and The Trio Bulgarka) and in 1993, ‘The Red Shoes’, featuring collaborations with Eric Clapton and Prince.
Over the years, Kate Bush has collected two Ivor Novello awards – in 1979 for Outstanding British Lyric (‘The Man With The Child In His Eyes’) and for Outstanding Contribution To British Music As A Songwriter in 2002 – while in 1987 she scooped Best British Female Artist at the Brits. Appearing at the Q Awards in 2001, she received a spontaneous standing ovation from an audience including former Sex Pistol John Lydon, Brian Eno, Radiohead and Elvis Costello, when accepting the Classic Songwriter gong.
And then, silence, until ‘Aerial’. The musicians credit list for Bush’s eighth album reveals new collaborations with drummers Steve Sanger and Peter Erskine and percussionist Bosco D’Oliveira, along with more familiar names such as Gary Brooker (founder of Procol Harum, providing Hammond organ), guitarist Dan McIntosh, drummer Stuart Elliott (who has appeared on every one of her albums), bassists Eberhard Weber and John Giblin and recording engineer/bassist Del Palmer. As such, over the years, Bush has gathered around her something resembling a close-knit musical family.
“There was a sense of being at play as well as at work,” Bush notes of the sessions for ‘Aerial’. “I think that’s very important because it is so hard and so frustrating sometimes trying to get an idea to materialise. It’s not an easy process. I really like working with people who are old friends, it’s lovely.”
http://www.lastfm.ru/music/Kate%2520Bush?ac=Kate%20Bush Об альбоме (сборнике http://www.katebushnews.com/index.php/2011/04/first...lectors-edition/ Состав Kate Bush - Instruments, vocals, piano, keyboards, bass guitar, guitar, violin 16 764 454 прослушивания (716 233 слушателя) на LastFm

Содержание торрента
  • Kate Bush - Directors Cut (Collectors Edition)-3CD-2011 (320 kbps)
    • CD1
    • CD2
    • CD3
    • Kate Bush - Directors Cut (Collectors Edition)-3CD-2011 box set 3cd.jpg
    • Kate Bush - Directors Cut (Collectors Edition)-3CD-2011 cover.jpg
    Показать все файлы

Свой комментарий